Fitness & Wellness Events

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018

    Class Schedule
    All classes are cancelled due to inclement weather
    TKD

    4-5:10 PM Green belts and above

    5:15-6 PM Tiny Tigers


    Wednesday, January 17, 2018

    Class Schedule

    9 AM YogaStretch w/ KelliAnn

    10 AM Zumba Chair w/ MaryAnn

    12 PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    5:30 Zumba Gold w/ MaryAnn


    Thursday, January 18, 2018

    Class Schedule

    9 AM Zumba w/ Terri

    12 PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    6 PM Zumba w/ Rachel


    TKD
    4-5 PM  Sparring

    Friday, January 19, 2018

    Class Schedule

    8 AM YogaStretch w/ KelliAnn

    9 AM Zumba w/ Terri

    10 AM Sit & Fit w/ KelliAnn

    12 PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali


    Monday, January 22, 2018

    Class Schedule

    9 AM Zumba w/ Terri

    10 AM YogaStretch w/ KelliAnn

    11 AM Zumba Chair w/ MaryAnn

    12 PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    6:30 PM Zumba w/ Rachel


    Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    Class Schedule

    9 AM Zumba w/ Terri

    10 AM Sit & Fit w/ KelliAnn

    12 PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    6 PM Zumba w/ Rachel


    TKD

    4-5:10 PM Green belts and above

    5:15-6 PM Tiny TIgers

     


    Wednesday, January 24, 2018

    Class Schedule

    9 AM YogaStretch w/ KelliAnn

    10 AM Zumba Chair w/ MaryAnn

    12 PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    5:30 PM Zumba Gold w/ MaryAnn


    Thursday, January 25, 2018

    Class Schedule

    9 AM Zumba w/ Terri

    12 PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    6 PM Zumba w/ Rachel


    Friday, January 26, 2018

    Class Schedule

    8 AM YogaStretch w/ KelliAnn

    9 AM Zumba w/ Terri

    10 AM Sit & Fit w/ KelliAnn

    12 PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali


    Monday, January 29, 2018

    Class Schedule

    9 AM Zumba w/ Terri

    10 AM  YogaStretch w/ KelliAnn

    11 AM Zumba Chair w/ MaryAnn

    12 PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    6:30 PM Zumba w/ Rachel


    Tuesday, January 30, 2018

    Class Schedula

    9 AM Zumba w/ Terri

    10 AM Sit & Fit w/ KelliAnn

    12 PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    6 PM Zumba w/ Rachel


    TKD

    4-5:10 PM Green belts and above

    5:15- 6 PM Tiny Tigers


    Wednesday, January 31, 2018

    Class Schedule

    9 AM YogaStretch w/ KelliAnn

    10 AM Zumba Chair w/ MaryAnn

    12 PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    5:30 PM Zumba Gold w/ MaryAnn