Fitness & Wellness Events

    Friday, November 17, 2017

    Class Schedule

    8AM Yoga Stretch w/ KelliAnn

    10AM Sit & Fit w/ KelliAnn

    12PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali


    Monday, November 20, 2017

    Class Schedule

    9AM Zumba w/ Terri

    10AM Yoga Stretch w/ KelliAnn

    11AM Chair Zumba w/ MaryAnn

    12PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    6:30PM Zumba w/ Rachel


    Tuesday, November 21, 2017

    Class Schedule

    9AM Zumba w/ Terri

    10AM Sit & Fit w/ KelliAnn

    12PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    6PM Zumba w/ Rachel


    Wednesday, November 22, 2017

    Class Schedule
    9AM Yoga Stretch w/ KelliAnn

    Thursday, November 23, 2017

    Class Schedule

    No Classes

    Happy Thanksgiving!!


    Friday, November 24, 2017

    Class Schedule

    8AM Yoga Stretch w/ KelliAnn

    10AM Sit & Fit w/ KelliAnn


    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Class Schedule

    10AM Yoga Stretch w/ KelliAnn

    11AM Chair Zumba w/ MaryAnn

    12PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    6:30PM Zumba w/ Rachel


    Tuesday, November 28, 2017

    Class Schedule

    9AM Zumba w/ Terri

    10AM Sit & Fit w/ KelliAnn

    12PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    6PM Zumba w/ Rachel


    Wednesday, November 29, 2017

    Class Schedule

    9AM Yoga Stretch w/ KelliAnn

    10AM Chair Zumba w/ MaryAnn

    12PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    5:30PM Zumba Gold w/ MaryAnn


    Thursday, November 30, 2017

    Class Schedule

    9AM Zumba w/ Terri

    12PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali

    6PM Zumba w/ Rachel


    Friday, December 1, 2017

    Class Schedule

    8AM Yoga Stretch w/ KelliAnn

    9AM Zumba w/ Terri

    10AM Sit & Fit w/ KelliAnn

    12PM Buti Yoga w/ Kali